Skip to Main Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Footer Navigation
Give Now

Contact Us

print this page email this page

The University Advancement Division builds strong long-term relationships with Tufts University's constituents and matches their aspirations with the university's evolving priorities as approved by the Board of Trustees.

The following people in the University Advancement Division are available to answer questions. Please feel free to contact them. Inquiries may also be sent to giving@tufts.edu and will be directed to the correct recipient.

Office of the Vice President

Eric C. Johnson (bio)
Senior Vice President for University Advancement
80 George Street
Medford, MA 02155
tel: 617-627-5484
fax: 617-666-1008
eric.johnson@tufts.edu

Marah Atwell (bio)
Executive Director of Advancement Services
80 George Street
Medford, MA 02155
tel: 617-627-3788
marah.atwell@tufts.edu

Margot A. Biggin (bio)
Executive Director of University Advancement
Interim Executive Director of Alumni Relations
80 George Street
Medford, MA 02155
tel: 617-627-3287
margot.biggin@tufts.edu

Bill Gehling, A74, G79 (bio)
Senior Advisor
80 George Street
Medford, MA 02155
tel: 617- 627-4426
bill.gehling@tufts.edu

Jonathan Schwartz (bio)
Executive Director of Campaign Management
80 George Street
Medford, MA 02155
tel: 617-627-0632
jonathan.schwartz@tufts.edu

Jo Wellins (bio)
Executive Director of University Advancement
80 George Street
Medford, MA 02155
tel: 617-627-5906
fax: 617-666-1008
jo.wellins@tufts.edu

Central Development Programs

Brooke Anderson
Senior Director, Gift Planning
80 George Street
Medford, MA 02155
tel: 617-627-4975
fax: 617-627-4425
giftplanning@tufts.edu

Donald A. McGowan
Director, Corporate and Foundation Relations
80 George Street
Medford, MA 02155
tel: 617-627-5263
fax: 617-627-4541
donald.mcgowan@tufts.edu

Jeffrey P. Winey
Senior Director, Principal Gifts and University Initiatives
80 George Street
Medford, MA 02155
tel: 617-627-5468
fax: 617-666-1008
jeff.winey@tufts.edu

School of Arts and Sciences

Nancy Mahler
Senior Director of Development
School of Arts & Sciences
80 George Street
Medford, MA 02155
tel: 617-627-5483
nancy.mahler@tufts.edu

Mark Adzigian
Associate Director of Development, Athletics
80 George Street
Medford, MA 02155
tel: (617) 627-0376
mark.adzigian@tufts.edu

Gina A. DeSalvo
Director, Undergraduate Parents Giving Program
80 George Street
Medford, MA 02155
tel: 617-627-0644
parentsgiving@tufts.edu

Sean Devendorf
Senior Director of Annual Giving
80 George Street
Medford, MA 02155
tel: 617-627-5335
sean.devendorf@tufts.edu

Cummings School of Veterinary Medicine

Ana Alvarado
Senior Director, Development and Alumni Relations
Development Building
Grafton, MA 01536
tel: 508-839-7907
fax: 508-839-7232
ana.alvarado@tufts.edu

Stephanie Mullervy
Director, Veterinary Annual Giving
Development Building
Grafton, MA 01536
tel: 508-839-7902
stephanie.mullervy@tufts.edu

School of Dental Medicine

Betty Ann Kearney
Senior Director, Development and Alumni Relations
School of Dental Medicine
One Kneeland St.
Boston, MA 02111
617-636-2783
elizabeth.kearney@tufts.edu

Cate McLaughlin
Director of Development
One Kneeland St.
Boston, MA 02111
tel: 617-636-6927
catherine.mclaughlin@tufts.edu

Marianne Blaney
Director, Dental Fund
One Kneeland St.
Boston, MA 02111
tel: 617-636-3434
marianne.blaney@tufts.edu

School of Engineering

Cindy LuBien
Senior Director of Development
80 George St.
Medford, MA 02155
tel: 617-627-4512
cynthia.lubien@tufts.edu

The Fletcher School

Kate Ryan
Senior Director of Development and Alumni Relations
128 Professors Row
Medford, MA 02155
tel: 617-627-2720
kathleen.ryan@tufts.edu

Tara DiDomenico
Director, Annual Fund
128 Professors Row
Medford, MA 02155
tel: 617-627-4833
tara.didomenico@tufts.edu

Friedman School of Nutrition Science and Policy/Jean Mayer USDA Human Nutrition Research Center on Aging (HNRCA)

Cindy Briggs Tobin
Senior Director of Development and Alumni Relations
150 Harrison Ave., Suite 240
Boston, MA 02111
tel: 617-636-0962
cindy.briggs@tufts.edu

Holly Cariddi
Director of Annual Giving
150 Harrison Ave., Suite 240
Boston, MA 02111
tel: 617-636-6692
holly.cariddi@tufts.edu

School of Medicine

Rebecca Scott
Senior Director of Development and Alumni Relations
75 Kneeland St.
Boston, MA 02111
tel: 617-636-2777
fax: 617-636-2721
rebecca.scott@tufts.edu

Kristin Hill
Director, Fund for Tufts Medicine
75 Kneeland St.
Boston, MA 02111
tel: 617-636-6771
kristin.hill@tufts.edu

Jonathan M. Tisch College of College of Civic Life

Torrey Androski
Director of Development
80 George Street
Medford, MA 02155
tel: 617-627-0611
torrey.androski@tufts.edu