Skip to Main Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Footer Navigation
Give Now

Contact Us

print this page email this page

The University Advancement Division builds strong long-term relationships with Tufts University's constituents and matches their aspirations with the university's evolving priorities as approved by the Board of Trustees.

The following people in the University Advancement Division are available to answer questions. Please feel free to contact them. Inquiries may also be sent to giving@tufts.edu and will be directed to the correct recipient.

Office of the Vice President

Eric C. Johnson (bio)
Vice President for University Advancement
80 George Street
Medford, MA 02155
tel: 617-627-5484
fax: 617-666-1008
eric.johnson@tufts.edu

Margot A. Biggin (bio)
Executive Director of University Advancement
80 George Street
Medford, MA 02155
tel: 617-627-3287
margot.biggin@tufts.edu

Tim Brooks (bio)
Executive Director of Alumni Relations
80 George Street
Medford, MA 02155
tel: 617-627-3532
tim.brooks@tufts.edu

Christine Sanni (bio)
Executive Director of Advancement Communications and Services
80 George Street
Medford, MA 02155
tel: 617-627-3024
christine.sanni@tufts.edu

Jo Wellins (bio)
Executive Director of University Advancement
80 George Street
Medford, MA 02155
tel: 617-627-5906
fax: 617-666-1008
jo.wellins@tufts.edu

Brooke Anderson
Director, Gift Planning
80 George Street
Medford, MA 02155
tel: 617-627-4975
fax: 617-627-4425
giftplanning@tufts.edu

Donald A. McGowan
Director, Corporate and Foundation Relations
80 George Street
Medford, MA 02155
tel: 617-627-5263
fax: 617-627-4541
donald.mcgowan@tufts.edu

Jeffrey P. Winey
Director, Principal and Leadership Gifts
80 George Street
Medford, MA 02155
tel: 617-627-5468
fax: 617-666-1008
jeff.winey@tufts.edu

Parents Program

Gina DeSalvo
Director, Parents Program
80 George Street
Medford, MA 02155
tel: 617-627-0644
parentsprogram@tufts.edu

School of Arts and Sciences

Nancy Mahler
Senior Director of Development
School of Arts & Sciences
80 George Street
Medford, MA 02155
tel: 617-627-5483
nancy.mahler@tufts.edu

Melissa White
Director, Tufts Fund for Arts, Sciences & Engineering
80 George Street
Medford, MA 02155
tel: 617-627-5335
fax: 617-627-3790
melissa.white@tufts.edu
General inquiries: tuftsfund@tufts.edu

Cummings School of Veterinary Medicine

Ana Alvarado
Senior Director, Development and Alumni Relations
Development Building
Grafton, MA 01536
tel: 508-839-7907
fax: 508-839-7232
anna.alvarado@tufts.edu

School of Dental Medicine

Maria Gove Tringale
Senior Director of Development and Alumni Relations
One Kneeland St.
Boston, MA 02111
tel: 617-636-2783
fax: 617-636-4052
maria.tringale@tufts.edu

Cate McLaughlin
Director, Tufts Dental Fund
One Kneeland St.
Boston, MA 02111
tel: 617-636-6927
catherine.mclaughlin@tufts.edu

School of Engineering

Cindy Lubien
Senior Director of Development
80 George St.
Medford, MA 02155
tel: 617-627-4512
cynthia.lubien@tufts.edu

Melissa White
Director, Tufts Fund for Arts, Sciences & Engineering
80 George Street
Medford, MA 02155
tel: 617-627-5335
fax: 617-627-3790
General inquiries: tuftsfund@tufts.edu
melissa.white@tufts.edu

The Fletcher School

Jennifer Weingarden Lowrey
Senior Director of Development and Alumni Relations
128 Professors Row
Medford, MA 02155
tel: +1.617.627.2720
fax: 617-627-3659
jennifer.weingarden_lowrey@tufts.edu

Bronwyn McCarty
Director, Annual Fund
128 Professors Row
Medford, MA 02155
tel: 617-627-5441
bronwyn.mccarty@tufts.edu

Friedman School of Nutrition Science and Policy

Cindy Briggs Tobin
Senior Director of Development and Alumni Relations
150 Harrison Ave., Suite 240
Boston, MA 02111
tel: 617-636-0962
cindy.briggs@tufts.edu

Sean Devendorf
Director of Annual Giving/Associate Director of Development
150 Harrison Ave., Suite 241
Boston, MA 02111
tel: 617-636-2949
sean.devendorf@tufts.edu

School of Medicine

Rebecca Scott
Senior Director of Development and Alumni Relations
75 Kneeland St.
Boston, MA 02111
tel: 617-636-2777
fax: 617-636-2721

Kristin Hill
Director, Fund for Tufts Medicine
75 Kneeland St.
Boston, MA 02111
tel: 617-636-6771
kristin.hill@tufts.edu